For People with Disabilities By People with Disabilities


PWD's Committee and Staff

 PWD ACT's Committee Members:

On Friday 9 December, People Disability ACT held its Annual General Meeting; new members were elected to the 2016-17 Committee.

Our Committee for 2016-17 includes:

The Board

  • President:                        David Luck

  • Vice President:                Terry Millar

  • Treasurer:                        Andrew Geraghty

  • Secretary:                        Cale Woods

  • Committee member:        Brian Wilson

 Our Management Committee meet each month.


PWD ACT Staff:

  • Executive Officer:            Robert Altamore

  • Projects/Policy Officer:    Siobhan Clair
  • Office Administrator:       Maida Kajkic