Our Committee

On Wednesday, 7 February 2018, People Disability ACT held its Annual General Meeting; new members were elected to the 2017-18 Committee.

Our Committee for 2017-18 includes:

  • President: David Luck
  • Vice-President: Robert McMahon
  • Treasurer:  Brian Wilson
  • Secretary: Andrew Geraghty
  • Committee member:  Paul Mugambi
  • Committee member:  Mary Res

Our Management Committee meets each month.

PWD ACT Staff:

  • Executive Officer: Rachel Sirr
  • Office Manager: Robert Altamore
  • Projects/Policy Officer: Rob Woolley
  • Office Administrator: Maida Kajkic